Recommended Buyer Services

Mortgage Brokers

Karen Garrett - Sea to Sky Mortgages
#604-905-4446
karen@seatoskymortgages.com
www.karengarrett.ca

Eileen Craig - Dominion Lending Centre
#604-698-8583
eileen@seatyskymortgages.com
www.eileencraig.ca

Laura MacCormack - Clever Lending
#778-388-4240
laura@cleverlending.com
www.cleverlending.com

Dwight Dudiak - RBC Royal Bank
#604-562-8155
dwight.dudiak@rbc.com
mortgage.rbc.com/dwight.dudiak

Doug Mildenberger - Garibaldi Mortgage
#604-932-0874
doug@garibaldimortgage.com
www.garibaldimortgage.com

Michele Ellis Mortgages
#604-892-4647
micheleellis@telus.net

Chantel Jackson - CIBC
#1-866-290-1286
chantel.jackson@cibc.com

Paul Tsu - 4Front Mortgages
#604.649.6228
paul@4frontmortgages.com
www.4frontmortgages.com

Paul Hudson - Riverside Mortgage
(604)849-2227
paulhudson@riversidemortgage.ca
https://paulhudsonmortgages.ca


Lawyers & Notaries

Peter Shrimpton - Mountain Law Corporation
 #604-938-4947
info@mountainlaw.com
www.mountainlaw.com

Sholto Shaw - Race and Company
#604-932-3211
s.shaw@raceandco.com
www.raceandcompany.com

Ian Reith
#604-932-7969,
ireith19@gmail.com

Tom Docking
#604-905-5180
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
www.whistlerrealestatelawyer.ca

Patricia Wright - Vancouver
#604-682-8988
pat@vancouvernotary.com
vancouvernotary.com

Peter Bjurman 
#604-983-3728 Ext:2
Peter@bjurmannotary.ca
www.bjurmannotary.ca

Ken & Cam Sherk
#604-567-8711
Kmcd@portal.ca
cam@camsherknotary.com
www.kensherknotary.com



Accountants

Whistler Accounting
Theresa Walterhouse
#604-932-3799
1200-202 Alpha Lake Road
VON 1B1
whistler@bdo.ca

Gershon & Co
Accounting and Tax
Mark Gershon
#604-938-1892
207A-4368 Main St.
www.gershonandco.com

Gordon J. Wiber & Associates
#604-935-1114
1212 Alpha Lake Road
www.whistlerca.com




Home Inspectors

Two Peaks Home Inspections
#604-938-2115
sylvain@twopeaksinspections.com
twopeaksinspections.com

House Sound Home Inspections
#604-390-4663 (office) #604-389-9556 (cell)
mark@howesound.ca
www.housesoundhomeinspections.ca

Wolf Pack Home Inspection
#604-351-0428
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
www.wolfpackhomeinspection.com

Home Detectives - John Hidi
#604-932-7929
janoshidi@yahoo.ca 
www.homedetectives.ca



Insurance

Tina Jang - Whistler Insurance Shoppe
#604-902-0209
thewhistlerinsuranceshoppe@telus.net
www.insurebc.ca/insurance-brokers/whistler-insurance-shoppe


Derryck Knapp - InsureBC (Squamish) Insurance Services    
#604-892-1033
dknapp@insurebc.ca


Rental Property Managers

Bluebird Management Services Inc
#604-902-2333

Bob Wyper - iTrip
#604.780.2503
bob@itrip.net
www.itrip.net/whistler

Brady Smith - Whistler Property Placement
#604-902-0008
bradynsmith@me.com
www.whistlerpropertyplacements.com

Whistler Vacation Homes
#604-545-0488
www.wvhmanagement.com



Commercial Realtors

Darren McCartney - RE/MAX Squamish
#604.892.4875
darren.mc@shaw.ca
www.squamishcommercialproperty.com

John Jervis - Elevate BC
604.892.4192
info@elevatebc.com
www.elevatebc.com



Plumbers

Conrad Schapansky - Straight Line Plumbing & Heating
#604-935-8771
straightlineplumbing@yahoo.ca
www.straightlineplumbingandheating.ca

Wedgeview Plumbing and Heating
#604-935-3535
www.wedgeplumbing.com



Electricians

Steve Brawn - Noble Electric
#604-902-1972
stephenbrawn@nobleelectric.ca
www.nobleelectric.ca

Jake Illingworth - Plan B Electrical
#604-902-0339
gowithplanbwhistler@gmail.com




Contractors

Tim Jervis - Calcium Custom Homes
#604-932-7731
calciumcustomhomes@gmail.com
calciumcustomhomes.com

Paul MacDougall - MacDougall Construction
#604-935-2347
info@macdougallconstruction.com
macdougallconstruction.com

Jeff Hill - Creative Construction
#604-905-8110
 jeffhillinc@gmail.com

Tom Brophy Services Ltd
#604-935-2312
tbroph@telus.net

Tom McColm - TM Builders
www.tmbuilders.ca

Etienne Courchesne - Sitka Whistler Renovations
#604-906-2602
www.sitkareno.com

Mac & Co - Renovations, Cabinetry, Millwork & Furniture
#613-796-4994
Mackenzie_leroux@hotmail.com



Painters

Cyr Grondin - CBG Painting
#604-902-3868

Tyler Collins - TC Paint
604-902-0209
tcpaint@yahoo.ca

John Liakakos Painting
#604-894-1626
#604-902-2366

Steve Hinde - Pallapa Painting
#604-698-6375

Heather Park - AlpenFlow Contracting
#604-907-3446
alpenflowcontracting@gmail.com




Handyman

Keirin Shaw
#604-364-2298
whistlerhandyman.com



Cleaning Companies

Angie Riddle
#604-905-9306

Alexandra Goodman
#604-966-4395

Powder Fresh Cleaning - Andreann Lamoureux
#604-902-3573
powderfreshcleaning@hotmail.com

Live Simple Solutions Squamish - Amanda Bagliore
#604-815-2126
  
Cleaning Fairy Whistler - Manuela Del Castillo

Clean Therapy - Louise Frost & Kelly Catton
#604-967-1299
louisefrancesfrost@gmail.com




Carpet Cleaners

Black Bear Carpet Cleaning
Tomas Korab
#604-698-6610



Interior Designers

Stacey White
#604-905-9635
stacey@pacificstyle.ca

Stephanie Crozier
#604-698-8139
stephanie@122west.ca

Carena Dean - Squamish
#604-849-2268
carenadeandesign.com



Fencing Services

Brad - BCT Fencing Limited
#604-849-0457
info@bctfencing.ca

Get In Touch

The Dream Team

Mobile: 604.902.3878

Phone: 604.932.2300

Email

Office Info

RE/MAX Sea to Sky Real Estate

#106 - 7015 Nesters Road  Whistler,  BC  V0N 1B7 

Stay Connected